Dead & Company Announce Summer 2016 Tour!

Posted by Jay on February 8th, 2016 under Dead&Co.  •  No Comments

If you’re paying attention to the Grateful Dead blogosphere, then you know our good friend Grateful Dean Sottile called it for the Dead & Company Summer tour. Dates below.

Tickets go on sale starting on Friday, February 12 at 10:00 a.m. at www.livenation.com** with presale tickets available beginningTuesday, February 9 at 10:00 a.m. Check http://www.deadandcompany.com/ for complete ticketing information.

Dead & Company 2016 Tour Dates

Friday, June 10, 2016

Charlotte, NC

PNC Music Pavilion

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Cincinnati, OH

Riverbend Music Center

Friday, June 17, 2016

Noblesville, IN

Klipsch Music Center

Monday, June 20, 2016

Camden, NJ

BB&T Pavilion

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Flushing, NY

Citi Field**

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Flushing, NY

Citi Field**

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Hartford, CT

Xfinity Theatre

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Boulder, CO

Folsom Field**

Sunday, July 03, 2016

Boulder, CO

Folsom Field**

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Detroit, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Saturday, July 09, 2016

East Troy, WI

Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Sunday, July 10, 2016

East Troy, WI

Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Pittsburgh, PA

First Niagara Pavilion

Friday, July 15, 2016

Boston, MA

Fenway Park**

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Boston, MA

Fenway Park**

Tickets are available through Ticketmaster, unless otherwise noted.

**Tickets are not available through Ticketmaster for these concerts:
Citi Field concert tickets available HERE.
Folsom Field tickets available HERE.
Fenway Park tickets available HERE.

Dead & Company to Stream 11/7 MSG Show for Free!

Posted by Jay on November 3rd, 2015 under Dead&Co.  •  No Comments

Dead and Co., in conjunction with American Express, will be streaming their November 7th Madison Square Garden show live over the internet for FREE. You may remember that this is  also the show Dead and Co. gave away all of the tickets for online in a contest. You can still get tickets for that over here if you sign up soon: http://deadandcompany.com/madisonsquaregarden

Grateful Dead To Perform One More Time with Trey, Horsby and Chimenti

Posted by Jay on January 16th, 2015 under Uncategorized  •  No Comments

Grateful Dead - Fare Thee Well

Today, The Grateful Dead announced 3 final shows to celebrate 50 years of music at Soldier Field in Chicago on July 3rd, 4th and 5th. Tickets go on sale via mail order on January 20th with various outlets following after that. See http://www.dead50.net/ for all the details.

Daily Dead Blog Twitter Digest 10-23-2014

Posted by Jay on October 24th, 2014 under Twitter Tags:  •  No Comments

Daily Dead Blog Twitter Digest 10-20-2014

Posted by Jay on October 21st, 2014 under Twitter Tags:  •  No Comments

Daily Dead Blog Twitter Digest 10-19-2014

Posted by Jay on October 20th, 2014 under Twitter Tags:  •  No Comments

Daily Dead Blog Twitter Digest 10-12-2014

Posted by Jay on October 14th, 2014 under Twitter Tags:  •  No Comments

Daily Dead Blog Twitter Digest 06-08-2014

Posted by Jay on June 9th, 2014 under Twitter Tags:  •  No Comments

Daily Dead Blog Twitter Digest 06-07-2014

Posted by Jay on June 8th, 2014 under Twitter Tags:  •  No Comments

Daily Dead Blog Twitter Digest 06-06-2014

Posted by Jay on June 7th, 2014 under Twitter Tags:  •  No Comments

 
Get Adobe Flash player